Our Board

The Lyon County Republicans board is composed of individuals of all demographics across the Lyon County. To contact a member, click the link below, or send an email to lyoncountygop@gmail.com with the person’s name in the subject line.

  • Debbie Clark

  • Layle French

  • John Rabaey

  • Karl Baumann

  • Arlene Lesewski

    District 1 Representative
  • Trudy Madetzke

    District 2 Representative
  • (open)

    District 3 Representative
  • Deanna Coudron

    District 4 Representative
  • Dean Mitzner

    District 5 Representative
  • David Sturrock

  • Arlene Markell

    At Large Representative
  • (open)

    At Large Representative
  • Lee Carlson

    At Large Representative
  • Nathan Snell

    At Large Representative
  • Reinhold (Rudy) Kehren

    At Large Representative